Enter your phone number below and we will call you back
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
For notifications of future blog posts
CONTACT US
Follow Us

Global Connect

Next Global Connect Event

Arrow scroll icon
Wednesday
8 February 2023

PRESCRIPTION BEFORE DIAGNOSIS

IS MALPRACTICE

The Problem (Symptoms)
  • Sales Professionals offer solutions before uncovering needs.
  • Sales Managers assume performance challenges before coaching.
  • Sales Operations deploy solutions before understanding the execution maturity.
In GC#20
  1. We will unpack these situations in detail.
  2. We will examine the consequences if this behaviour continues.
  3. We will explore ways to get this right.

Register here
Global Connect #20

Twirl down the form below for the time-slot best suited to your location:

APAC
16:00 Sydney, Australia - 07:00 South Africa
EMEA
09:00 London, UK - 11:00 South Africa
AMERICAS
10:00 EST USA - 17:00 South Africa
NEXT EVENT
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Global Connect Recordings

If you missed any of the previous keynotes or would like to review any of the content, check the gallery below for the recordings.

GC#09
July 25, 2021
Reflect & Correct

In sales, we seem even busier since moving to virtual or hybrid working environments – but has our performance improved? In our always-on and re-active lives we forget to take time to leverage our ultimate superpower – our thinking. We need to find the time to reflect, before we can improve.

Contact Us

Start a Conversation

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Growth Matters International
Temple Court, 2 Labourdonnais St, Port Louis, Mauritius
Growth Matters Africa
The Station, Parade on Kloof Office Park, 1 Parade Rd, Bedfordview 2007, Gauteng, South Africa