Enter your phone number below and we will call you back
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
For notifications of future blog posts
CONTACT US
Follow Us

Global Connect

Next Global Connect Event

Arrow scroll icon
Wednesday
8 February 2023

PRESCRIPTION BEFORE DIAGNOSIS

IS MALPRACTICE

The Problem (Symptoms)
  • Sales Professionals offer solutions before uncovering needs.
  • Sales Managers assume performance challenges before coaching.
  • Sales Operations deploy solutions before understanding the execution maturity.
In GC#20
  1. We will unpack these situations in detail.
  2. We will examine the consequences if this behaviour continues.
  3. We will explore ways to get this right.

Register here
Global Connect #20

Twirl down the form below for the time-slot best suited to your location:

APAC
16:00 Sydney, Australia - 07:00 South Africa
EMEA
09:00 London, UK - 11:00 South Africa
AMERICAS
10:00 EST USA - 17:00 South Africa
NEXT EVENT
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Global Connect Recordings

If you missed any of the previous keynotes or would like to review any of the content, check the gallery below for the recordings.

GC#18
November 2, 2022
Quietening the Noise

Sales is a noisy place right now. Too noisy. Many sales teams operate in a whirlwind of continuous noise, … and this craziness is impacting performance.

GC#17
September 23, 2022
Building Sales Competence

The title for Global Connect #17 was BUILDING SALES COMPETENCE. But what is competence? These and many other questions unpacked in this Global Connect.

GC#16
June 23, 2022
Winning the War for Sales Talent

The war for talent is real! And it is more urgent than many organisations realise.

GC#12
December 2, 2021
Slow Down to Speed Up

Our final Global Connect keynote for the year of 2021. Slow Down to Speed Up explores the addiction hurry and the importance of taking time to slow down and reflect.

GC#11
October 14, 2021
How to Kill a Decision-maker ...

In this Global Connect we challenge statements like salespeople need to sell to the Decision Maker, or they need to make sure the buyer has budget, or relationships are the key to sales success. Heck, we may even challenge a new myth – social selling is selling.

GC#10
September 9, 2021
Motivation ... is not an event

A recording of Global Connect #10 where we share thinking on how to create an environment to drive up motivation. As we move towards the end of another tough year – let us see (and think about) motivation differently.

Contact Us

Start a Conversation

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Growth Matters International
Temple Court, 2 Labourdonnais St, Port Louis, Mauritius
Growth Matters Africa
The Station, Parade on Kloof Office Park, 1 Parade Rd, Bedfordview 2007, Gauteng, South Africa