Global Connect

Connecting people with a passion for sales.

Join us in advancing the profession of sales.

Global Connect is a monthly check-up from the neck up :)

No matter where it is you connect from, join us on a journey of incremental performance improvement, guided by the shared learnings and experiences of your peers.

Our Method is Our Madness

We aim always to leave you with a Framework of thinking to act as the smart app for your brain in dealing with any situation.

SALES PERFORMANCE HABITS

3 February 2022

Sales Performance Habits

Set yourself and your team up for sales success.

Learn the habits that separate the top sales performers from the rest.

Please select the time-slot best suited to your location:

APAC - 16h00 Sydney time
(07h00 South Africa time)
EMEA - 09h00 London time
(11h00 South Africa time)
AMERICAS - 11h00 US EST
(17h00 South Africa time)

Global Connect Recordings

If you missed any of the previous keynotes or would like to review any of the content, check the gallery below for the recordings.

GC#10
Motivation ... is not an event

29 November 2021

A recording of Global Connect #10 where we share thinking on how to create an environment to drive up motivation. As we move towards the end of another tough year – let us see (and think about) motivation differently.

Watch Video

SALES EXECUTION SIMPLIFIED

Low Enablement Traction

Only 34% of leaders say the expectations of sales enablement are being met.

Strategic Misalignment

Only 23% of buyers chose sales reps as a top-three resource to solve business problems.

Low Return on Sales Resources

Salespeople only spend 32% of their time selling. Only a third of their time.

Poor Customer Experience

Less than 11% of B2B buyers say sales professionals exceed their expectations.

NEWSFLASH